21 Sept 2012

Trinamool Congress submit to the President letter of withdrawal of support

New Delhi:(Page3 News Network)-A delegation of the All India Trinamool Congress (AITC) led by Shri Mukul Roy, General Secretary, AITC and Chairman, AITC Parliamentary Party (Lok Sabha &Rajya Sabha) called on the President Shri Pranab Mukherjee at 4.30 p.m. today (September 21, 2012) and submitted a letter communicating withdrawal of support to UPA-II with immediate effect. 
The delegation included Shri Saugata Roy, Shri Sisir Kumar Adhikari, Shri Sultan Ahmed, Shri Mohan Jatua, Shri Sudip Bandopadhyay, Shri KD Singh and Shri Ratan Mukherjee. 

You May Also Like


Popular Posts